Gin Kim

a journey to happiness

Sense Exhibition

Sense Exhibition that made my January so busy.


Sense Exhibition : Smell me (Thank you Corrine for the good feedback)


Process journey

Since the new term started, we got 3 weeks to prepare the exhibition from concept development  to execution as well as the final documentation. I was in charge of finalising the document (editing on Indesign, the most tedious part…) and also doing the coordination throughout this period while making lots of cocoons as well. By consequence, I physically haven’t had time to spend on our business project that I feel so sorry to the rest of team members…and also for myself. But hopefully february will be the business project month and will get it done!

Otherwise, the exhibition was quite successful, and I really appreciate Corrine and Maces for coming to see it!

Filed under: Design, Talk

Leave a Reply

